Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Beard...gone.

Hello world (Cecily Lewis),
I shaved my beard off last night because I was bored and had nothing to do. I also decided to do it because apparently girls hate facial hair...? At least that is what I have been hearing from some female friends of mine the last few weeks. In fact, I have been hearing that the last few years of my life. Sometimes I just snap and shave it off in hopes that the following day some attractive short blonde girl will approach me and ask ME on a date. Ha ha...yeah, sure, Luke. You are crazy. So crazy that you are talking to yourself in third person...ON YOUR OWN BLOG!!! Woof.

2 comments:

  1. Sorry Coop. I did not realize that you follow me when I posted this. However, I am super pleased to see that I have DOUBLED my number of followers. Moving up. Nice.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh Luke...your beard is gone:( Ha...in general, I would agree with your other female friends, but there are exceptions as well. Maybe you will get your little blonde girl today...I will keep my fingers crossed for you. Ha.

    ReplyDelete